Microsoft MVP Programme: Tops


Being an MVP means that I get early access to certain Microsoft new technologies – for me this is the coolest thing about being an MVP. The only MVP downside I’ve had so far is the “interesting” design of the top that I recently received with appropriate “The Microsoft MVP Programme: Independent Experts. Real World Answers” logo and colours😦 – not something I’d want to wear outside a dark room.

~ by mdavey on November 17, 2008.

One Response to “Microsoft MVP Programme: Tops”

  1. Yeah the MVP clothing over here in the UK is quite nerdy. The gear I received over in North America was much cooler. I figured you Brits would at least like it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
