Business Oriented Approach to Software Development


Old, but great article on “Top 4 qualities of a good software developer”.  Point 3 is worth reading a number of times:

If you are not business oriented, it can potentially cause a lot of problems: misunderstandings, usability lacks or late changes in the functionality.

Bet we’ve all seen that happen😦

~ by mdavey on November 27, 2013.

18 Responses to “Business Oriented Approach to Software Development”

  1. I amaze This post very much, thanks for posting it, it will be usefull for me..

  2. I really_love This post very much, thanks for posting it, it will be usefull for me..

  3. I extremely_love This post very much, thanks for posting it, it will be usefull for me..

  4. Thank you, Nice post it, it will be usefull for me..

  5. Nice post it, it will be usefull for me..

  6. Thanks you This post very much, thanks for posting it, it will be usefull for me..

  7. Very good you This post very much, thanks for posting it, it will be usefull for me..

  8. good you This post very much, thanks for posting it, it will be usefull for me..

  9. it is very good you This post very much, thanks for posting it, it will be usefull for me..

  10. thanks it is good you This post very much, thanks for posting it, it will be usefull for me..

  11. thanks is very good you This post very much, thanks for posting it, it will be usefull for me..

  12. thanks is you This post very much, thanks for posting it, it will be usefull for me..

  13. thanks very good you This post very much, for posting it, it will be usefull for me..

  14. Very good post and interesting, so that is very beneficial for everyone, especially for my own, thank you

  15. Post and interesting, so that is very beneficial for everyone, especially for my own, thank you

  16. thanks for her help I really liked the article you are very nice and helpful

  17. Please visit my blog and you find 2822 interesting things

  18. ISKANCIN6270 (Ubudiyah Kampus Impian) Says thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post By:ISKANCIN6270

Leave a Reply

 
