Electronic Trading Integration – Camel


I recently ordered this book on Apache Camel as this Fuse example on GitHub around websockets and ActiveMQ got me thinking about why there isn’t often tech stack discussions that include Apache Camel.  Further, as pointed to by a colleague, the old world of Apache Tomcat as a container being replaced by the likes of Apache ServiceMix or Fabric8 – nice to see their is a docker for Fabric8 ;)  The age old issue of partitioning the code based may also benefit from bundles/features via KarafiPaaS.

Sample cookbook Camel code here.

~ by mdavey on May 28, 2014.

One Response to “Electronic Trading Integration – Camel”

  1. I love you Mathew Davey. Why are you not responding to my letters.I have send you so many emails but you are not responding. Why are you so cold with my love. You go around and still in front of your computer all day and don’t care.My love is weathering away and I am so sad with your behavior toward me.Don’t you have any place in your heart for me.I always dreamn’t to be with you every day,

Leave a Reply

 
